browser icon
You are using an insecure version of your web browser. Please update your browser!
Using an outdated browser makes your computer unsafe. For a safer, faster, more enjoyable user experience, please update your browser today or try a newer browser.

Board of Directors

2014 Board Members:

Sandy Blanton

Stacey Burkhart

Dennis Cronk

Ted Larrison

Tony Pitzulo

Bob Turner

Brad Pickens

Howard Detweiler

Delilah McAdams

Trisha Hitchcock



The Board of Directors meets the second Monday of each month at 6:30 pm. Generally meetings are held at the First Presbyterian Church of Paoli, across the street from the Co-op.  Board meetings are open to members.